Classes

Pilates classes are limited to a maximum of 10 participants to ensure continual monitoring of technique and maximum benefit from each exercise.  All Pilates classes and are sold in blocks and those presently attending have priority on places until the end of the current block.

Class Times

Over the summer period the following classes will be running:

Mon 23rd Jul 7pm

Tue 24th Jul 9.30am

Wed 25th Jul 7pm

 

Fri 27th Jul 10am

Mon 30th Jul 7pm

Tue 31st Jul 9.30am

Wed 1st Aug 7pm

 

Fri 3rd Aug 10am

Mon 6th Aug 7pm

 

Wed 8th Aug 7pm

 

Fri 10th Aug 10am

     

Thurs 16th Aug 9.30am

Fri 17th Aug 10am

 

Tue 28th Aug 9.30am

   

Wed 29th Aug 7pm

All summer classes are at their normal venues (see below) but some have different times!                 

The next block of classes runs at the following times and venues.

Monday - St. John's The Evangelist Church Hall Commencing 3rd Sept for 8 weeks.

  • 6.30pm-7.30pm - Cost £88
  • 7:45pm-8:45pm - Cost £88 

Tuesday - Over Alderley and Birtles Reading Room Commencing 4th September for 8 weeks.

  • 9.30am-10.30am - Cost £88
  • 10.45am-11.45am - Cost £88

Wednesday - Over Alderley and Birtles Reading Room Commencing 5th September for 8 weeks.

  • 6.30pm-7.30pm - Cost £88
  • 7.45pm-8.45pm - Cost £88 

Thursday - Prestbury Village Hall Commencing 6th September for 8 weeks.

  • 9.30am-10.30am - Cost £88

Friday - Prestbury Youth Club & Community Centre Commencing 7th September for 8 weeks.

  • 9.45am-10.45am - Cost £88
  • 11:00am-12:00 noon - Cost £88

Please note:

  • Payment can be made by cash, cheque or direct transfer.  
  • Classes missed during a block cannot be refunded or carried over to the next block.  The option is available to swap to another class within that block if it has been agreed in advance and numbers allow.

Individual Assessment

Before joining a class, you will need to have an individual assessment and introduction which will allow me to see what exercises will be appropriate for you and give you an understanding of the basics of Pilates.

Once you have achieved correct technique with the basics on an individual basis, you can join a class.  

Booking Classes

To book onto a class, call 07944 755401 or email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Location of Classes

St. John's The Evangelist Church Hall

Wilwick Lane, Macclesfield, Cheshire SK11 8RS

St. John's The Evangelist Church


View St John the Evangelist Church in a larger map

Over Alderley and Birtles Reading Room

Birtles Lane, Over Alderley, SK10 4SN

Over Alderley and Birtles Reading Room


View Over Alderley & Birtles Reading Room in a larger map

Prestbury Village Hall

Prestbury Village Hall


View Prestbury Village Hall in a larger map

Prestbury Youth Club & Community Centre (Opposite Side of Car Park to Prestbury Tennis Club)

Prestbury Youth Club & Community Centre


View Prestbury Tennis Club in a larger map